Smith Roofing - Commercial Roofing & Industrial Roofing, Philadelphia, PA

Smith Roofing Smith Roofing Smith Roofing
Smith Roofing Smith Roofing Smith Roofing Smith Roofing Smith Roofing
Smith Roofing  

Joseph J. Smith, President
43 years of experience
Roofing Application, Sales, Estimating, and Administration
jsmith@smithroof.com

David J. Smith, Vice President
41 years of experience
Roofing Application, Sales, Estimating, and Administration
dsmith@smithroof.com

Brendon J. Smith, Sales Coordinator
Roofing Application, Sales, and Estimating
bsmith@smithroof.com

Anthony Ciambrello, Sales Coordinator
Roofing Application, Sales, and Estimating
aciambrello@smithroof.com

Raymond Kauffman, Superintendent
41 years of experience
Application, Sales, Estimating, Job Site Superintendent, Project Management
rkauffman@smithroof.com

Paul Smith, Superintendent
41 years of experience
Application, Superintendent, OSHA Qualified Safety Director, Project Management, NRCA Member

Helen McClave
30 years of experience
Office Manager, Bookkeeper
Educated in NRCA & OSHA
hmcclave@smithroof.com

Cher West
Office Manager, Bookkeeper
cwest@smithroof.com

Smith Roofing
Types of Services
Types of Roofing
Our Approach
Manufacturers
Our Experienced Personnel
Our Clients
Contact Us
Home
 

Completed Projects

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Smith Roofing
Smith Roofing Joseph S. Smith Roofing | 313 Hulmeville Road | Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.5700 | 215.757.5194 fax | hmcclave@smithroof.com
Smith Roofing

Powered by Kessler Digital Design